GuySpy Gives It Away: Hedley “Anything” EP

Morris Chapdelaine
Authored by
Morris Chapdelaine

February 27, 2014
10:21 a.m.
Enter to win the Anything EP from Hedley!
We’ve got 5 copies to give away to you boys! All you have to do is comment on this story on our Facebook page for your chance to win.
the new EP from Canadian sensation
Featuring five tracks including “Heaven In Our Headlights” and the tongue-in-cheek, rowdy hit single “Anything.” Hedley – comprised of Jacob Hoggard (vocals, piano and guitar), Dave Rosin (guitar), Tommy Mac (bass) and Chris Crippin (drums) – has sold more than two million digital singles, racked up over 34 million views on VEVO and taken home numerous awards for its inventive videos.
Anything EP is available now:
Anything EP tracklisting:
1. Anything
2. Headphones
3. I’ll Be With You
4. Mexico
5. Heaven in Our Headlights




Inactive User
Inactive User
7 years, 6 months ago

i love to act pron ok love you